Massachusetts Marine Educators

Whale Line

Massachusetts Marine Educators Officers and Staff

Erin Hobbs
Newburyport High School
Sandi Ryack-Bell
Past President
William Andrake
Swampscott Middle School
Mary Kay Taylor
Gloucester Maratime Heritage Center
Gail Brookings
Educational Consultant
Asst Treasurer
Linda McIntosh
Dexter-Southfield Schools
Executive Director
Bob Rocha
New Bedford Whaling Museum
Board of Directors
Lydia Breen Stoneham High School
Margaret Brumsted Dartmouth High School
Lee Anne Campbell Education Consultant
Howard Dimmick Education Consultant
Joseph LaPointe Retired
Jesse Mechling Center for Coastal Studies
Carole McCauley Northeastern University Marine Science Center
Dr. Joel Rubin Stoughton Public Schools
Nicole Scola New England Aquarium
Carolyn Sheild Clark Middle School, Lexington
Kathryn Schroyer MIT Sea Grant
Dr. Amy Siuda SEA Education Association
Anne I. Smrcina Stellwagen Bank National Marine Sanctuary
David Welty Fairhaven High School
Kathy Zagzebski National Marine Life Center
Directors Emeriti
Alfred Benbenek Retired
Betty Edwards-Cabana Retired
Kathy Callahan Educational Consultant
Peg Collins Education Consultant
Jack Crowley Education Consultant
George Duane Educational Consultant
Marge Innes Educational Consultant
Frank Taylor Educational Consultant
Barbara Waters Educational Consultant
This page updated on March 29, 2014 11:59 pm

This site best viewed with Firefox, Google Chrome or Internet Explorer 7 or above.
This site designed and maintained by .